Audrey Hepburn · Blue Box Cafe · Breakfast at Tiffany's · Luxury · Tiffany and Company · Tiffanys

This Time I Enjoyed Breakfast at Tiffany’s

I was lucky enough to secure another reservation at the Blue Box Cafe in New York City. You may recall from my last visit, I chose to do tea time, well this visit I opted for breakfast and enjoyed a delicious waffle and croissant because well duh….”Audrey Hepburn had her croissant moment.”

I’d love to think that every time I visit NYC I have the pleasure of dining at the Blue Box Cafe. You can’t help but feel regal, not to mention you are surrounded by that hue of blue we all LOVE.

My service was just as wonderful as the first visit and the waffle was divine. I had the opportunity to sit near a window again and I must say nothing beats that view.

If you are a fan of the iconic brand or just love Audrey Hepburn in Breakfast at Tiffany’s you must dine at the cafe. Just remember reservations now open 30 days in advance at 9 a.m. in the morning. You should create a RESY account so you can quickly access it because reservations fill up fast. If you don’t get the reservation be sure to select to be notified when one opens up because your chances are pretty good.

Alright Darlings, I am signing off.

Leave a comment